The Collection at Chevy Chase

MIPS: 22


Mon.-Sat.: 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sun.: 11:00AM - 6:00PM
Holiday Hours
Mon., December 2: 10:00 AM - 8:00PM
Tues., December 3: 10:00 AM - 8:00PM
Wed., December 4: 10:00 AM - 8:00PM
Thurs., December 5: 10:00 AM - 8:00PM
Fri. December 6: 10:00 AM - 8:00PM
Sat. December 7: 10:00 AM - 8:00PM
Sun. December 8: 10:00 AM - 7:00PM
Mon., December 9 - Sat., December 14: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Sun., December 15: 10:00AM - 7:00PM

(301) 657 8777

Services

  • Watch Repair & Sales
  • Jewelry Cleaning & Repair
  • Online Appointment Booking

Services

  • Watch Repair & Sales
  • Jewelry Cleaning & Repair
  • Online Appointment Booking