Portland - Pioneer Place

MIPS: 43


This location is open to the public. For questions on how to plan your visit or place an order over the phone, please call the store. Curbside pick-up is available.

We are not processing cleanings at this time. In-store repair service is unavailable. However, we are able to accept items for repair in store to send to our Service Center.

Mon. Nov 30 - Thurs. Dec. 3: 10:00AM-5:00PM
Fri. Dec 4 - Sat. Dec. 5: 10:00AM-6:00PM
Sun. Dec. 6: 11:00AM-5:00PM
Mon., Dec 7 - Thurs., Dec 10: 10:00AM-5:00PM
Fri., Dec 11 - Sat., Dec 12: 10:00AM-6:00PM
Sun., Dec 13: 11:00AM-5:00PM

(503) 221 5565

Services

  • Jewelry and Gift Engraving
  • Online Appointment Booking

Services

  • Jewelry and Gift Engraving
  • Online Appointment Booking

Frequently Asked Questions